Board & Staff Members

Board of Directors
President Mr. Gary Redner
Immediate Past Chair Mr. Eric Savage
Vice Chair John Massaro
Finance Mike Mizak
Secretary/Treasurer Mrs. Carolyn Bamberger
Additional Board Members
Mr. Steve Bobick Mr. Jobany Bedoya
Ms. Sabrena Elmarzouky Mrs. Patricia Donahue
Mrs. Rachel Kuhn Mr. Paul Rosa
Mr. Les Rinehart Mr. Matthew Langdon
Mr. Todd Good Mr. Brad Weisman
Olivet Staff
 President and CEO Chris Winters Chris.Winters@olivetbgc.org
Executive Assistant Rose Morales Rose.Morales@olivetbgc.org
Development Director LaurieWaxler Laurie.Waxler@olivetbgc.org
Development Associate Jillian Woodruff Jillian.Woodruff@olivetbgc.org
Finance Sherri Kreisher sherri.kreisher@olivetbgc.org
Community Outreach Coordinator Leo Martinez Leo.Martinez@olivetbgc.org
Volunteer Coordinator Abigail Goldberg Abigail.Goldberg@olivetbgc.org
AmeriCorps Program Director Kat Royer Katharine.Royer@olivetbgc.org
Director of Transportation & Facilities Richard DeGroote Richard.Degroote@olivetbgc.org
21st Century Project Director Richard DeGroote Richard.Degroote@olivetbgc.org
Clinton Street Club – Club Director Deja Harris Deja.Harris@olivetbgc.org
Glenside Club – Site Coordinator Jodon Rodriquez Jordon.Rodriquez@olivetbgc.org
Mulberry Club – Club Director Jeremiah Giddens Jeremiah.Giddens@olivetbgc.org
Oakbrook Club – Club Director Robert Waters Robert.Waters@olivetbgc.org
Center For The Arts – Director of the Arts Richard Bradbury Richard.Bradbury@olivetbgc.org
Pendora Park – Club Director Candice Ninfo Candice.Ninfo@olivetbgc.org
PAL Club – Club Director  Ryan Hightower Ryan.Hightower@olivetbgc.org
Pottstown Club – Club Director Nick Philippides Nicholas.Philippides@olivetbgc.org
Specialized Initiatives Vacant
Administrative Assistant Tim Schad Tim.Schad@olivetbgc.org
Olivet Blue Mountain Camp, Hamburg Laurie Rhodes Laurie.Rhodes@olivetbgc.org
Sports Coordinator Leo Martinez Leo.Martinez@olivetbgc.org

Reading Club Locations

Center for the Arts
328 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-373-8910

Clinton Street Club
677 Clinton Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-373-4266

Glenside Club (Academic Year Only)                                                                                                                                                                                                          1301 Schuykill Avenue
Reading, PA 19601
(484)-926-1385

Mulberry Street Club
722 Mulberry Street
Reading, PA 19604
(610)-376-0756

Oakbrook Club
1161 Pershing Blvd.
Reading, PA 19611
(610)-478-8885

PAL Club
325 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-376-7229

21st Century Clubs

Northeast Middle School
1216 N. 13th Street
Reading, PA 19604

Northwest Middle School
1000 N. Front Street
Reading, PA 19601

Southern Middle School
931 Chestnut Street
Reading, PA 19602

Southwest Middle School
300 Chestnut Street
Reading, PA 19601

Blue Mountain Camp (Summer Programs Only)

https://www.olivetbgc.org/blue-mountain-camp/

115 Mountain Avenue
Hamburg, PA 19526

Clinton Street Pool (Open June – August)

620 Clinton Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-236-9112

Pottstown Club Location

640 Beech Street
Pottstown, PA 19464
(484)-945-1020