Board & Staff Members

Board of Directors
President Mr. John Massaro
Immediate Past Chair Mr. Gary Redner
Vice Chair Mrs. Rachel Kuhn
Finance Mr. Mike Mizak
Secretary/Treasurer Mrs. Carolyn Bamberger
Additional Board Members
Mr. Jobany Bedoya  Mr. Todd Good
Mr. Abraham Cepeda Mr. Matthew Landgon
Mrs. Pat Donahue Ms. Toni Reece
Ms. Sabrena Elmarzouky Mr. Paul Rosa
Olivet Staff
 President and CEO Chris Winters Chris.Winters@olivetbgc.org
Executive Assistant Rose Morales Rose.Morales@olivetbgc.org
Development Director Open Position
Grant Administrator Alec Reinert Alec.Reinert@olivetbgc.org
Finance Sherri Kreisher Sherri.Kreisher@olivetbgc.org
Dir. of Buildings & Grounds Leo Martinez Leo.Martinez@olivetbgc.org
Volunteer Coordinator Abigail Frost Abigail.Goldberg@olivetbgc.org
VP of Programming / AmeriCorps Program Director Kat Royer Katharine.Royer@olivetbgc.org
VP: Operations Deja Harris Deja.Harris@olivetbgc.org
VP: Sites and Services Nick Philippides Nicholas.Philippides@olivetbgc.org
Clinton Street Club – Club Director Jermell Mitchell Jermell.Mitchell@olivetbgc.org
Glenside Club – Site Coordinator Glenside@olivetbgc.org
Mulberry Club – Club Director Jordan Rodriguez Jordan.Rodriguez@olivetbgc.org
Oakbrook Club – Club Director Alexa Alvarez Alexa.Alvarez@olivetbgc.org
Center For The Arts – Director of the Arts Richard Bradbury Richard.Bradbury@olivetbgc.org
Pendora Park – Club Director Dejalyn Ware Dejalyn.Ware@olivetbgc.org
PAL Club – Club Director  Ryan Hightower Ryan.Hightower@olivetbgc.org
Administrative Assistant Tim Schad Tim.Schad@olivetbgc.org
Olivet Blue Mountain Camp, Hamburg Mark Cogland Mark.Cogland@olivetbgc.org
Senior Director Rich DeGroote Richard.DeGroote@olivetbgc.org

Reading Club Locations

Center for the Arts
328 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-373-8910

Clinton Street Club
677 Clinton Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-373-4266

Glenside Club (Academic Year Only)                                                                                                                                                                                                          1301 Schuykill Avenue
Reading, PA 19601
(484)-926-1385

Mulberry Street Club
722 Mulberry Street
Reading, PA 19604
(610)-376-0756

Oakbrook Club
1161 Pershing Blvd.
Reading, PA 19611
(610)-478-8885

PAL Club
325 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-376-7229

Pendora Park Club

330 S. 19th Street
Reading, PA 19606
(610) 370-7496

Blue Mountain Camp (Summer Programs Only)

https://www.olivetbgc.org/blue-mountain-camp/

115 Mountain Avenue
Hamburg, PA 19526

Clinton Street Pool (Open June – August)

620 Clinton Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-236-9112