Board & Staff Members

Board of Directors
Chair-Board of Development Mr. Gary Redner
Vice Chair-Programs & Services Dr. Adam Heinze
Secretary/Treasurer Mr. Joseph Butto
Vice Chair-Administration Mr. Jake L. Kutz
Vice Chair-Outreach Mr. John J. Massaro
Immediate Past Chair Mr. Eric Savage
Additional Board Member
Mrs. Carolyn Bamberger Mr. Steve Bobick
Mrs. Patricia Donahue Mrs. Sabrena Elmarzouky
Mr. Steve Frank Mrs. Margaret J. Gill
Mrs. Rachel Kuhn Mr. Matthew Langdon
Mr. Carl Marks Mr. Michael Mizak
Mr. Keith Mooney Mr. Brad Weisman
Olivet Staff
President and CEO Allen Reese Allen.Reese@olivetbgc.org
Executive Assistant Rose Morales Rose.Morales@olivetbgc.org
Associate Director, Community Partnerships Heather Foster Heather.Foster@olivetbgc.org
Associate Director, Resource Development Carly Jones Carly.Jones@olivetbgc.org
Administrative Assistant Sherri Kreisher sherri.kreisher@olivetbgc.org
Community Outreach Coordinator Leo Martinez Leo.Martinez@olivetbgc.org
Volunteer Coordinator Abigail Goldberg Abigail.Goldberg@olivetbgc.org
AmeriCorps Program Director Kat Royer Katharine.Royer@olivetbgc.org
Director of Transportation & Facilities Richard DeGroote Richard.Degroote@olivetbgc.org
21st Century Project Director Deloris Reviere Deloris.Reviere@olivetbgc.org
Clinton Street Club – Club Director Deja Harris Deja.Harris@olivetbgc.org
Glenside Club – Club Director Jessica Martinez Jessica.Martinez@olivetbgc.org
Mulberry Club – Club Director Jeremiah Giddens Jeremiah.Giddens@olivetbgc.org
Oakbrook Club – Club Director Milton Munroe Milton.Munroe@olivetbgc.org
Center For The Arts – Director of the Arts Richard Bradbury Richard.Bradbury@olivetbgc.org
Pendora Park – Club Director Candice Ninfo Candice.Ninfo@olivetbgc.org
PAL Club – Club Director Christine Barlet Christine.Barlet@olivetbgc.org
Pottstown Club – Club Director Jocelyn Charles Jocelyn.Charles@olivetbgc.org
D.R.E.A.M. – Director of Specialized Initiatives DuShawn Ware Dushawn.Ware@olivetbgc.org
MAP – MAP Coordinator Nick Philippides Nick.Philippides@olivetbgc.org
Olivet Blue Mountain Camp, Hamburg Al Kershner Al.Kershner@olivetbgc.org
Sports Coordinator Manny Sostre Manny.Sostre@olivetbgc.org

Reading Club Locations

Center for the Arts
328 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-373-8910

Clinton Street Club
677 Clinton Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-373-4266

Glenside Club
880 Avenue C
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-478-8881

Mulberry Street Club
722 Mulberry Street
Reading, PA 19604
(610)-376-0756

Oakbrook Club
1161 Pershing Blvd.
Reading, PA 19611
(610)-478-8885

PAL Club
325 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-376-7229

Millmont Club
201 Noble Street
Reading, PA 19611
(610)-372-7310

21st Century Clubs

Northeast Middle School
1216 N. 13th Street
Reading, PA 19604

Northwest Middle School
1000 N. Front Street
Reading, PA 19601

Southern Middle School
931 Chestnut Street
Reading, PA 19602

Southwest Middle School
300 Chestnut Street
Reading, PA 19601

Reading Intermediate High School
215 N. 12th Street
Reading, PA 19604

Reading Senior High School
801 N. 13th Street
Reading, PA 19604

Blue Mountain Camp

115 Mountain Avenue
Hamburg, PA 19526

Clinton Street Pool (Open June – August)

620 Clinton Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-236-9112

Pottstown Club Location

640 Beech Street
Pottstown, PA 19464
(484)-945-1020

Center for the Arts
328 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-373-8910

Clinton Street Club
677 Clinton Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-373-4266

Glenside Club
880 Avenue C
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-478-8881

Mulberry Street Club
722 Mulberry Street
Reading, PA 19604
(610)-376-0756

Oakbrook Club
1161 Pershing Blvd.
Reading, PA 19611
(610)-478-8885

PAL Club
325 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-376-7229

Millmont Club
201 Noble Street
Reading, PA 19611
(610)-372-7310

Blue Mountain Camp
115 Mountain Avenue
Hamburg, PA 19526

Clinton Street Pool
620 Clinton Street
Reading, PA 19601
(610)-236-9112

Pottstown Club
640 Beech Street
Pottstown, PA 19464
(484)-945-1020

Northeast Middle School (21st Century Club)
1216 N. 13th Street
Reading, PA 19604

Northwest Middle School (21st Century Club)
1000 N. Front Street
Reading, PA 19601

Southern Middle School (21st Century Club)
931 Chestnut Street
Reading, PA 19602

Southwest Middle School (21st Century Club)
300 Chestnut Street
Reading, PA 19601

Reading Intermediate High School (21st Century Club)
215 N. 12th Street
Reading, PA 19604

Reading Senior High School (21st Century Club)
801 N. 13th Street
Reading, PA 19604